Hieroglyphics Travel “Over Time” With New Disc

Posted by admin - Filed under: General underground,Rap/Hip-hop underground acts - (Tuesday March 20, 2007 at 2:16 pm)

Fans of underground backpacker kings Hieroglyphics will drool over their latest release Over Time.

The set, dropped today, features b-sides and remixes many of which were released on the group’s vinyl only singles. The usual suspects include Del The Funky Homosapien, Souls Of Mischief, Casual, and Pep Love as well as one previously released song, “Battle Of The Shadow,” featuring Del and A-Plus. Don’t sleep.
AUDIO: Hieroglyphics – “You Never Know” (Domino Remix)

Over Time Tracklist:

01 You Never Know (Domino Remix)
02 Masterminds
03 Prose Officially
04 Greed
05 Phoney Phranchise (Domino Remix)
06 Soundscience (Remix)
07 It’s About Time
08 The Scandle
09 Battle Of The Shadow
10 Fight Club (Remix)
11 Unseen Hand
12 If You Must (Automator Remix)
13 Heat
14 Cyberpunks

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

If you want to leave a feedback to this post or to some other user´s comment, simply fill out the form below.



©2007 HIPHOPRNBSOUL.COM All rights reserved

Theme by ::: Powered by WordPress